Marketing and Promotions Advisory Board

NAME	CURRENT TERM	LENGTH
Katrina Wiese, Chamber Rep	2022, 2023, 2024	3 years
Jerry Johnson	2022, 2023, 2024	3 years
Janna Turner	2022, 2023, 2024	3 years
Steve Larson	2021, 2022, 2023	3 years
Kim Howell	2023, 2024, 2025	3 years
John Greve, Secretary	2023, 2024, 2025	3 years
Brian Benike, TC Representative	Concurrent with Town Council Term	

Official terms began 1/1/08 as decided by the board at its first meeting 10/22/07. Term length is three years, but in order to provide for staggered terms, some initial appointments were for only one or two years.

According to Resolution No. 515, composition of the board shall include one sitting member of the Town Council or the Town Council's designee, one member of the WY Chamber of Commerce Marketing Committee, and one member from the business community who does not belong to the Chamber of Commerce.

Updated 1/11/23 er